School Community Council 2016-2017

School Community Council 2016-2017

School Community Council is a group of school officials and parents that work together to make a school more successful. Click here to find out more information about the community council at Sunset Ridge. Sunset Ridge SCC Info. Agendas will be posted one week in advance.

Meeting Schedule

September 8, 2016 at 5:00 pm

October 13, 2016 at 5:00 pm

November 17, 2016 at 5:00 pm

January 19, 2017 at 5:00 pm

February 27, 2017 at 5:00 pm

March 16, 2017 at 5:00 pm

April 5, 2017 at 5:00 pm

Meeting Minutes

September 8th Meeting Mintues

October 13th Meeting Minutes

November 17th Meeting Minutes

January 19th Meeting Minutes

February 27th Meeting Minutes

March 26th Meeting Minutes

April 5th Meeting Minutes

Members

Chair: Stephanie Southworth stephsouthworth@gmail.com
Vice Chair: Ronda Newbold rondanewbold@gmail.com
Heejeong Bell heejeong.bell@gmail.com
Ruth Bell ruth.v.bell@comcast.net
Karen Beebe karenrbeebe@msn.com
Amy Carbine steveamyc@msn.com
Sandy Greenwood greenwoodfam6@gmail.com
Shasta Hardman shasta.hardman@yahoo.com
Markie Harper markie.harper@jordandistrict.org
Leila Mortensen leilahanson@yahoo.com
Korene Robinson stkrobinson@gmail.com
Lindsey Smyth lindsey.smyth@gmail.com
Melissa Worthen melissaworthen@hotmail.com
Principal: Lawrence Urry lawrence.urry@jordandistrict.org

Please Review our Rules of Order and Procedures

Please Review our School Improvement Plan