801-412-2475 Main Office 801-412-2490 Fax

School Community Council 2017 – 2018

Invitation to Attend Community Council Meetings

Community Council Meetings at Sunset Ridge Middle School are open to the public.  You are invited to attend and observe the workings of the Council.  Council members will conduct business as indicated on the meeting agenda.

Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held at 5:00 pm

September 28, 2017

November 9, 2017

January 11, 2018

March 15, 2008

April 12, 2018 (For signing of the Land Trust Plan only)



Chair: Betsy Reitzel                                        ejrdeltaz@gmail.com

Co Chair: Leila Mortensen                            leilahanson@yahoo.com

Sandy Greenwood                                           greenwoodfam6@gmail.com

Korene Robinson                                            stkrobinson@yahoo.com

Karen Beebe                                                     karenrbeebe@msn.com

Ronda Newbold                                               rondanewbold@gmail.com

Jenny Jones                                                      jennyjonesut@gmail.com

Teacher: Colette Memmott                           colette.memmott@jordandistrict.org

Counselor: JoAnne Myers                               joanne.myers@jordandistrict.org

Asst Principal: Caleb Olson                            caleb.olson@jordandistrict.org

Asst Principal: Shelly Gottfredson                shelly.gottfredson@jordandistrict.org

Principal: Larry Urry      801-412-2476        lawrence.urry@jordandistrict.org

Rules and Procedures 2017-18

School Plan 2017-18

Scroll to Top